Repository: Freie Universität Berlin, Math Department

Browse by Authors

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Date | Item Type
Jump to: 2022
Number of items: 1.


Meyer, F. and Fritz, A. and Deng, Z.-L. and Koslicki, D. and Gurevich, A. and Robertson, G. and Alser, M. and Antipov, D. and Beghini, F. and Bertrand, D. and Brito, J. J. and Brown, C.T. and Buchmann, J. and Buluç, A. and Chen, B. and Chikhi, R. and Clausen, P. T. and Cristian, A. and Dabrowski, P. W. and Darling, A. E. and Egan, R. and Eskin, E. and Georganas, E. and Goltsman, E. and Gray, M. A. and Hansen, L. H. and Hofmeyr, S. and Huang, P. and Irber, L. and Jia, H. and Jørgensen, T. S. and Kieser, S. D. and Klemetsen, T. and Kola, A. and Kolmogorov, M. and Korobeynikov, A. and Kwan, J. and LaPierre, N. and Lemaitre, C. and Li, C. and Limasset, A. and Malcher-Miranda, F. and Mangul, S. and Marcelino, V. R. and Marchet, C. and Marijon, P. and Meleshko, D. and Mende, D. R. and Milanese, A. and Nagarajan, N. and Nissen, J. and Nurk, S. and Oliker, L. and Paoli, L. and Peterlongo, P. and Piro, V. C. and Porter, J. S. and Rasmussen, S. and Rees, E. R. and Reinert, K. and Renard, B. and Robertsen, E. M. and Rosen, G. L. and Ruscheweyh, H.-J. and Sarwal, V. and Segata, N. and Seiler, E. and Shi, L. and Sun, F. and Sunagawa, S. and Sørensen, S. J. and Thomas, A. and Tong, C. and Trajkovski, M. and Tremblay, J. and Uritskiy, G. and Vicedomini, R. and Wang, Zi. and Wang, Zhe. and Wang, Zho. and Warren, A. and Willassen, N. P. and Yelick, K. and You, R. and Zeller, G. and Zhao, Z. and Zhu, S. and Zhu, J. and Garrido-Oter, R. and Gastmeier, P. and Hacquard, S. and Häußler, S. and Khaledi, A. and Maechler, F. and Mesny, F. and Radutoiu, S. and Schulze-Lefert, P. and Smit, N. and Strowig, T. and Bremges, A. and Sczyrba, A. and McHardy, A. C. (2022) Critical Assessment of Metagenome Interpretation - the second round of challenges. Nature Methods, 19 (4). pp. 429-440. ISSN 1548-7091

This list was generated on Wed Jul 24 12:01:49 2024 CEST.